Decorpro Sales Reps

Decorpro Sales Representatives

 

Territory Sales Contact Phone Email Address
Greater Toronto Area Contact our sales department P: 416 482 0225 sales@decorpro.ca
Northern Ontario Kevin Donnelly P: 705 698 4864 kd.don@decorpro.ca
South Western Ontario
Including Niagara Pennisula
Tom Samilski C: 905 536 4262 tasassociates@decorpro.ca
South Eastern Ontario Contact our sales department P: 416 482 0225 sales@decorpro.ca
Eastern Ontario Contact our sales department P: 416 482 0225 sales@decorpro.ca
Quebec Denis Desaulniers C: 418 576 8996 ddesaulniers@decorpro.ca
Montreal, Laval Andy Rust C: 514 231 4262 arust@decorpro.ca
Nova Scotia / P.E.I Rob Brewer P: 506 457 1999 growerdirect@decorpro.ca
New Brunswick Rob Brewer P: 506 457 1999 growerdirect@decorpro.ca
Cape Bretton Contact our sales department P: 416 482 0225 sales@decorpro.ca
Vancouver / Vancouver Island / Mainland & Interior British Columbia Tracey Dunsire P: 604 868 1870 tdunsire@decorpro.ca
Manitoba Tracey Dunsire P: 604 868 1870 tdunsire@decorpro.ca
Saskatchewan Jerry Polsky C: 403 540 9605 jpolsky@decorpro.ca
Alberta -
North Eastern British Columbia
Jerry Polsky C: 403 540 9605 jpolsky@decorpro.ca
Canadian Key Accounts Contact our sales department P: 416 482 0225 sales@decorpro.ca
New England / USA Andre Bitton P: 216 410 6188 andre@decorpro.ca
California, Nevada, Arizona, Washington Frances Bouchier P: 949-363-7249 maryfrances25@decorpro.ca
USA Key Accounts Contact our sales department P: 416 482 0225 sales@decorpro.ca
USA Hospitality Accounts Dennis Paul P: 561 441 5278 dpaul52@decorpro.ca
France / Morocco / Tunisia / Algeria Franck Santelli P: 0134-9301-75 france@decorpro.ca
Malta Norbert Attard P: 365-9943-7755 malta@decorpro.ca

We are here to help.

If you can’t find a sales rep for your city please email us at sales@decorpro.ca

Leave a Reply